Hey Woooooooorld!

Time for a second introduction.

Hi, my name is Yoan, 17 year old Sri Lankan living in the UAE.

Budding Synyster Gates, Matt Heafy, Kirk Hammett, Alexi Laiho, you name it. The guitar, I believe, is as important as food or water and I cannot see myself living life without one. Music is my passion, it drives me, motivates me, allows me to look forward to the next day. It is my escape, my life, it is the air that I breathe, cheesy as it my be.

Other interests include Basketball, PROUD Cleveland Cavaliers supporter (so sue me), while the Cavs are my favourite team, my favourite  player is LeBron James, always has been and always will be. The man practically introduced me to basketball. There’s a reason many people consider him to be the best player around (26.7 PPG, 7.0 APG and 7.5 RPG in the 2010-11 season can’t lie)

Expect me to talk about music, sports, movies and many, many, many other random subjects. Stick around, read a bit, comment a bit and enjoy yourselves.

Cheers,
Yoan 🙂


Credit goes to Dwight Howard for the post name 😛

Leave a comment